Chief Ministers Of Gujarat List Pdf ( ગુજરાતના મુખ્યમંત્રીની યાદી)

By | April 2, 2022

hello readers, are you searching the list of chief ministers of Gujarat ગુજરાતના મુખ્યમંત્રીની યાદી then you are a right place in this post below we are going to list out chief ministers of Gujarat list format and important questions related to the chief minister of Gujarat and their work.

Chief Minister Of Gujarat :

starting from the jivraj Mehta 1962 we have listed out up to the bhupendrabhai Patel chief minister of Gujarat there are many years more than 18 + chief ministers rule in Gujarat the longest period of chief ministers of Gujarat is of Narendra bhai Modi while the shortest PDF is of that Dilip by Parekh which was nearly 127 days .while Narendra bhai Modi has been chief minister of Gujarat 4000 days. First female chief minister of Gujarat was shrimati Anandi Ben Patel. Asmani 15 important questions are administered here for the students

History of Indian Independence

Gujarat no Sanskrutik Varso pdf Download 2022

List Of Chief Ministers Pdf ( ગુજરાતના મુખ્યમંત્રીશ્રી ની યાદી PDF)

you can download the list of chief ministers of Gujarat in PDF format study material is created by the team of GK Gujarat solve the credit goes to him.

click here to download Chief Ministers of Gujarat

Also Read :  General Science Pdf In Gujarati

2 thoughts on “Chief Ministers Of Gujarat List Pdf ( ગુજરાતના મુખ્યમંત્રીની યાદી)

  1. Pingback: Gk Gujarati Pdf Download 2022 -

  2. Pingback: Gk Gujarati For GujaratGovtjob | Govt Job Mcqs PDf Free Download - Gujarat Government Job

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.